Hockenheim II

  • Hockenheim, Oct 14, 2018 - #OneLastTime: Mercedes-AMG Motorsport get perfect leaving present to end the brand’s 30-year association with the DTM
  • Hockenheim, Oct 13, 2018 - Gary Paffett regained the lead in the drivers' standings after a really exciting race
  • Stuttgart, Oct 9, 2018 - The final chapter in the anniversary season: This weekend sees the 30-year DTM history of Mercedes-AMG Motorsport come to an end with a home race for the brand at Hockenheim.
  • Hockenheim, Oct 15, 2017 - Three Mercedes-AMG C 63 DTM in Top Ten in last race of season
  • Hockenheim, Oct 14, 2017 - Penultimate race of season at Hockenheim: Edoardo Mortara, Robert Wickens, Lucas Auer and Gary Paffett finish in the points
  • Stuttgart, Oct 10, 2017 - Grand finale also a home race: The Mercedes-AMG Motorsport DTM Team travels to Hockenheim for the closing fixture of the 2017 DTM
  • Hockenheim, Oct 16, 2016 - Two podiums at Hockenheim season finale: Christian Vietoris and Paul Di Resta in second and third place
  • Hockenheim, Oct 15, 2016 - DTM season finale at Hockenheim: Paul Di Resta achieves a points-scoring result in first race on Saturday
  • Stuttgart, Oct 11, 2016 - Mercedes-AMG with home race at Hockenheim. Most successful manufacturer: The eight Mercedes-AMG DTM drivers intend to finish the season on a good note
  • Hockenheim, Oct 18, 2015 - gooix/Original-Teile Mercedes-AMG wins DTM team championship
  • Hockenheim, Oct 17, 2015 - Pascal Wehrlein (gooix Mercedes-AMG C 63 DTM) wins the 2015 DTM drivers’ title by placing eighth in first race at Hockenheim